Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College



Ged Desforges - Head of Science

Kerri McCarthy - Deputy Head of Science

Ben Lovick - Teacher of Science & RISE Lead

Robert Lewis - Teacher of Science

Amy Matthews - Teacher of Science 

Stephen McGeever - Teacher of Science

Garry Murphy - Teacher of Science


Please see below the curriculum information for the Sciences in Years 7-13. These diagrams provide an overview of the faculty curriculum vision and the subject learning journeys.