Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College


The Maths Department

Katie Holt: Subject Leader

Andy Reeve: Key Stage 5 coordinator (Year 12 and 13 queries)

Kath Turner: Key Stage 4 coordinator (Year 9, 10 and 11 queries)

Kerry Ackerman: Key Stage 3 coordinator (Year 7 and 8 queries)


Rob Cowdry

Emma Dixon

John Hayes

Emma Rigby

Dave Woods


Please find below Curriculum Outlines for Maths in Years 7-13