Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College

Specialism - PE

The PE Department

Mrs Kate Hutchings: Subject Leader

Mr Tony Veevers: Deputy Team Leader i/c GCSE PE

Mr Steve Dinnie: Director of Sport and Specialism

Ms Lucinda Baines

Miss Charlotte Bowen i/c OCR Cambridge Technicals

Mr Dan Vile

Mr Paul Collins

Mr Mike Slater

Mr Jamie Morrison-Hill

Mr Phil Roberts

Mr Adam Fox

Additional teaching and Coaching Support from:

Mrs Catherine Kilburn: Partnership Development Manager, Dartmoor SSP

Mrs Becky Mason: School Sports Coordinator

Mrs Julie Ingham-Hill

Ms Tammi Lethbridge: KS4 Core PE co-ordinator

Mr Chris Beard: Director of Football

Mr Colin Lee: Sports Academy Director

Dr George Reed: Sports Academy Physio

Support Staff:

Mrs Hayley Naisbett-Jones

Mr Richard Hill


Please find below Curriculum Outlines for PE and Sport in Years 7-13 and activity rotation maps: