Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College


The English and Media Department

Emma Osborn – Subject Leader English

Kate Hagan – Assistant Subject Leader KS4

James Woodward

Jo Creed

Susan Hills - Teacher of English, Assistant Principal

Bekah Mardall – Teacher of English

Nicola Anslow – Teacher of English, ITT mentor

Fiona Ramirez - Teacher of Media Studies

Christina Turley - Teacher of English, Learning Enrichment Leader

Kate Lea

Sophie Heike

Emily Wilkins

Amy Small

Karen Bassett

James Collins

Please find below Curriculum Outlines for Years 7-13 in English, Learning Enrichment and KS5 Media.