Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College

Year 7 Rugby Team 2017

A thoroughly enjoyable day with the Y7 rugby boys at the Brixham tournament.

Leo Hodges (joint captain)
Jacob Forey (joint captain)
Isaac Mark
Joe Cox
Jack Mooney
Ryan Gaydon
Oscar Brookfield
Kai Swann
Max Baxter
Dan Cox
Jack Pollard

Please enter some content for your news story here.