Skip to content ↓

South Dartmoor
Community College


The Music Department:

Rachel Lewis - Head of Music and Transition Coordinator

Sarah Seymour - Teacher of Music

Jonathan Lewis - Teacher of Music

Karen Rowan Smith - Instrumental Tuition Liaison and Performing Arts Coordinator

Dean Stephenson - Teacher of Music Technology and Technical support

Ralph Wickenden - Teacher of Music, Deputy Principal


South Dartmoor offers a wide range  of extra-curricular music clubs each term to students.

These are available before school, during lunch time and after school.

To find out more, click HERE