The Maths Department


Ben Hall: Mathematics Subject Leader (Year 11 queries)


Will Turner: Key Stage 5 Coordinator (Years 12 and 13 queries)

Hannah Padfield: Key Stage 4 Curriculum Coordinator

Lisa Woodward: Joint acting Key Stage 4 coordinator (Year 10 queries)

Kath Turner: Joint acting Key Stage 4 coordinator (Year 9 queries)

Emma Rigby: Key Stage 3 coordinator (Years 7 and 8 queries)

Katie Holt: Teaching and Learning Coordinator  


Emma Dixon

Julie Ingham Hill

Tracy Le

Kevin Nelson

Yusof Othman

Carol Tregoning

Dan Young


Please find below Curriculum Outlines for Maths in Years 7-13, and more information on the Year 7 - ICCMAS project HERE