Contact Details
South Dartmoor Community College
Balland Lane
Ashburton
Devon
United Kingdom
TQ13 7EW
P: 01364 652230
E: enquiries@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Contact

South Dartmoor Community College
Balland Lane
Ashburton
Devon
TQ13 7EW

Telephone 01364 652230
Facsimile   01364 654069
Email: enquiries@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

If you know the name of the member of staff you wish to contact then please refer to the list at the end of this page.

Examinations Officer (Mrs Carol Anderson):
exams@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Sixth Form

Telephone: 01364 654301

Student Absences

To report a Year 07 - Year 11 absence please use: 01364 655406

To report a Year 12 - Year 13 absence please use: 01364 654301

Ofsted Parent View

Directions
Car:
If travelling from Exeter - using the A30 or M5 - continue onto the A38. Once the dual carriageway divides, just after Kennford, please follow the Plymouth route (A38).

Continue past Chudleigh, Heathfield Industrial Estate (Newton Abbot) and Bickington until you see the sign for Ashburton (Linhay). Take this exit and turn right, over the bridge. Follow the road around the declining left turn - past Glendinning's office (on the right-hand-side) and turn right into Balland Lane (just after the Ashburton signage). Follow this road until the turning circle adjacent to the main campus entrance.

If travelling from Plymouth - using the A38 - continue past Ivybridge and Buckfastleigh until you see the second sign for Ashburton (Linhay). Take this exit and turn left. Turn right (almost immediately) into Balland Lane (just after the Ashburton signage), following the road until the turning circle of the campus and enter the visitors' entrance.

Parking:
For the main campus turn left at the turning circle, entering into the visitors' parking area (denoted by 'Parking point A' on the campus map). Alternatively, for Sixth Form (Place House) continue along Balland Lane (past the turning circle) and turn left into Place Lane. Travel along Place Lane until the entrance on the right-hand-side is visible. Enter through this entrance, turning immediatly right into the parking area (denoted by 'Parking point C' on the campus map).

Train:
The nearest main-line train station is in Newton Abbot. Most services from London Paddington and Penzance, and local services from Exmouth and Torquay, stop at this location. Taxis are available outside the train station for the journey to the college; which is approximately 15 minutes travel time. For further information please visit: www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk

Bus:
There are several bus services that travel through or near to Ashburton, of which the most direct is Stagecoach route ‘88/88C’. This service can be accessed to/from Paignton (including South Devon College during term-time), Totnes, Buckfastleigh, Ashburton (including South Dartmoor Community College during term-time) and Newton Abbot. For further information please visit: www.stagecoachbus.com

Staff Contact List

 

Anslow, Nicola

nanslow@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Axford, Craig

caxford@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Baines, Lucinda

lbaines@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Baldwin, Jared

jbaldwin@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bassett, Karen

kbassett@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bellamy, Hugh

hbellamy@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bennett, Louise

lbennett@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bowen, Charlotte

cbowen@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bradford, John

jbradford@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Brandt, Sarah

sbrandt@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Brooks, Samantha

sbrooks@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Buckle, Catherine

cbuckle@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Buckler, Claire

cbuckler@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Burfield, Martin

mburfield@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Burgos-Lejonagoitia, Laura

lburgos-lejonagoitia@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Bush, Nicola

nbush@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Byng, Melanie

mbyng@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Clapson, Nicola

nclapson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Climent-Donat, Maria

mcliment-donat@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Collins, James

jcollins@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Collins, Lucy

lcollins@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Collins, Paul

pcollins@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Cooper, Jacqueline

jcooper@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Cowell, Abi

acowell@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Craze, Gemma

gcraze@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Creed, Jo

jcreed@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Cribb, Philip

pcribb@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Cunningham, Gary

gcunningham@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Davis, Fiona

fdavis@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Davis, Marie

mdavis@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Desforges, Ged

gdesforges@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Dinnie, Steven

sdinnie@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Dixon, Emma

edixon@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

 

 

Elgar, Kimberley

kelgar@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Fannon, Vicki

vfannon@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Flint, Rebecca

rflint@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Foley, Michael

mfoley@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Fox, Adam

afox@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Gasson-Jones, Lisa

lgasson-jones@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Goodchild, Fiona

fgoodchild@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hagan, Kate

khagan@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hall, Benjamin

bhall@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hawkins, Annie

ahawkins@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hayne, Tom

thayne@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hayward, Dan

dhayward@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hills, James

jhills@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hills, Susan

shills@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hills, Zoe

zhills@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hodges, Christopher

chodges@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Holt, Katie

kholt@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Howarth, Lucy

lhowarth@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Hutchings, Kate

khutchings@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Ingham-Hill, Julie

jingham-hill@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Jenkins, Ian

ijenkins@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Kennett-Meeney, Joanne

jkennett-meeney@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Kerr, Ben

bkerr@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Kilburn, Katherine

kkilburn@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lallchand, Mounia

mlallchand@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lea, Kate

klea@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lethbridge, Tammi

tlethbridge@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lewis, Jonathan

jlewis@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lewis, Rachel

rjlewis@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lewis, Robert

rlewis@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lobato-Alonso, Marina

mlobato-alonso@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lodge, Jim

jlodge@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Long, Nick

nlong@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Lovick, Benjamin

blovick@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mardall, Bekah

bmardall@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mason, Rebecca

rmason@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Matthews, Amy

amatthews@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Matthews, Kirsty

kmatthews@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mccance, Lucinda

lmccance@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

McCarthy, Kerri

kmccarthy@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Megee, Hannah

hmegee@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mieczkowska, Suzanne

smieczkowska@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mitchelmore, Rachael

rmitchelmore@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Morgan, Judith

jmorgan@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Morrison-Hill, Jamie

jmorrison-hill@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Mukherjee, Ben

bmukherjee@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Murray, Carol

cmurray@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Murray, Danny

dmurray@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Nelson, Kevin

knelson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Nuttall, Sharon

snuttall@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Murphy, Garry

gmurphy@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

O'Halloran, Martin

mohalloran@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Osborn, Emma

eosborn@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Othman, Yusof

yothman@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Padfield, Hannah

hpadfield@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Palmer, Lindsey

lpalmer@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Perring, Richard

rperring@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Phipps, Donald

dphipps@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Pryke, Rob

rpryke@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Randall, Julie

jrandall@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Ray, David

dray@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Rhodes, Patricia

prhodes@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Rigby, Emma

erigby@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Ritter, Lily

lritter@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Roberts, Philip

proberts@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Robinson, Emelya

erobinson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Rockey, Karen

krockey@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Scott Chappell

schappell@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Shaikh, Mustafa

mshaikh@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Shorland, Maria

mshorland@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Sims, Gillian

gsims@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Slater, Michael

mslater@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Small, Amy

asmall@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

SnowCrockford, Fergus

fsnowcrockford@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Stephenson, Dean

dstephenson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Steven C. Brown

scbrown@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Stickland, Andy

astickland@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Stoakes, Claire

cstoakes@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Sutton, Allan

asutton@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Thomson, Madeline

mthomson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Tomlin, Edward

etomlin@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Tregoning, Carol

ctregoning@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Turley, Christina

cturley@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Turner, Kath

kturner@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Turner, William

wturner@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Veevers, Tony

tveevers@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Vile, Daniel

dvile@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Walkden, Dave

dwalkden@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Ward, Nicola

nward@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Weekes, Peter

pweekes@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Whelan, Carole

cwhelan@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Whitehead, John

jwhitehead@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Whitelaw, Neil

nwhitelaw@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Wickenden, Ralph

rwickenden@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Wilkes, Nicola

nwilkes@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Wilson, Jonathan

jwilson@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Woodward, James

jwoodward@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Woodward, Lisa

lwoodward@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk

Young, Daniel

dyoung@southdartmoor.devon.sch.uk